Providers

California

David Dudley
124 Mt. Etna Clayton, CA 94517
Ph: 925-381-1379
E-mail: Davedudley321@gmail.com

Illinois

Scott Alberson
Medallion Healthy Homes of Chicago, Inc.
251 Fleetwood Lane.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Ph: 847-697-5780
E-mail: scott@medallionil.com
Website: medallionil.com

Kansas

Kelly Cooper
1214 NW 3rd St. Abilene, KS 67410
Ph: 785-200-1114
E-mail: cooperclean1@gmail.com

Michigan

Dave Snyder
DRY PRO STEAM SERVICES
3086 Treat Hwy. Adrian, Michigan 49221
Ph: 517-417-9111
E-mail: dsnyder24@comcast.net
Website: calldrypro.com

John Sweeney
1601 West Centre. Portage, MI 49024
Ph: 269-366-9095
E-mail: John@breakthemoldkzoo.com
Website: breakthemoldkzoo.com

Minnesota

Michael Dupont
557 84th Lane NW. Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Ph: 763-458-1706
E-mail: goldmedalsvcs@gmail.com
Website: minneapolis.allodorsremoved.com

Missouri

Rob Decker
3304 W Broadway Unit H.
Cloumbia, MO. 65203
Ph: 573-818-8094
E-mail: mrcarpet_ofmissouri@yahoo.com
Website: maxcaremark.com

Ohio

Tim Newell
Continental Carpet Cleaning
54 Summit Glen Dr. Pataskala, Ohio 43062
Ph: 740-927-9452
E-mail: Tim.newell@continentalcarpetcleaner.com
Website: ex-stinked.com

Pennsylvania

Ron Hemphill
Allergen Sweep, LLC.
2073 Prospect Rd. Prospect, PA 16052
Ph: 724-602-9174
E-mail: rhemphill@allergensweep.com
Website: allergensweep.com

Tennessee

Greg Lewis
199 Spence Ln. Nashville, TN 37214
Ph: 615-533-2001
E-mail: gregl@tierrestoration.com
Website: tierrestoration.com

Washington

Mark Hayes
14510 E. 18th Ave. Spokane Valley, WA 99037
Ph: 509-927-0859
E-mail: royalchoice95@gmail.com
Website: micro-shock.com

Canada

Brent Rolston
BNR Cleaning Services
Ph: 204-851-5401
E-mail: brent@bnrcleaning.com
Website: OdourRemovalMB.com

Copyright © 2020 Mean Green Mosquito Control. All Rights Reserved.

Call Now Button